Ota yhteyttä

Autiotalot Isännöinti
Kasarmikatu 3
13100 Hämeenlinna

Tuomas Nopanen
Toimitusjohtaja
IAT, MBA
050 473 1006
tuomas.nopanen@autiotalotisannointi.fi
Mirva Autio
Asiakkuusjohtaja, Partner
AIT, ITS ITS-TEK II, IAT
050 349 5097
mirva@autiotalotisannointi.fi
Niina Vainio
Isännöitsijä IAT
050 301 6004
niina.vainio@autiotalotisannointi.fi
Ari Kyrö
Isännöitsijä IAT
050 477 5050
ari.kyro@autiotalotisannointi.fi
Sanni Tawast
Isännöitsijä IAT
050 577 7011
sanni.tawast@autiotalotisannointi.fi
Sari Andersson
Kiinteistösihteeri
03 612 0360
sari.andersson@autiotalotisannointi.fi
Jenni Näykki
Kiinteistösihteeri/ kirjanpitäjä
03 612 0360
jenni.naykki@autiotalotisannointi.fi
Petri Autio
Liiketoiminnan kehitys
IAT, LKV, LVV, KiAT, YJEAT
040 456 0550
petri.autio@autiotalot.fi
Raine Dahlqvist
Tekninen isännöitsijä IAT
050 551 0544
raine.dahlqvist@autiotalotisannointi.fi