Ota yhteyttä

Autiotalot Isännöinti
Palokunnankatu 26
13100 Hämeenlinna

Mirva Autio
Toimitusjohtaja, Isännöitsijä
ITS, ITS-TEK II, IAT
050 349 5097
mirva@autiotalotisannointi.fi
Niina Vainio
Isännöitsijä IAT
050 301 6004
niina.vainio@autiotalotisannointi.fi
Ari Kyrö
Isännöitsijä IAT
050 477 5050
ari.kyro@autiotalotisannointi.fi
Harri Ursin
Isännöitsijä IAT
050 475 7977
harri.ursin@autiotalotisannointi.fi
Sari Andersson
Kiinteistösihteeri
03 612 0360
sari.andersson@autiotalotisannointi.fi
Jenni Näykki
Kiinteistösihteeri/ kirjanpitäjä
050 598 8147
jenni.naykki@autiotalotisannointi.fi
Petri Autio
Isännöitsijä / Liiketoiminnan kehitys
IAT, LKV, LVV, KiAT, YJEAT
040 456 0550
petri.autio@autiotalot.fi
Raine Dahlqvist
Tekninen isännöitsijä IAT
050 551 0544
raine.dahlqvist@autiotalotisannointi.fi
Sanni Tawast
Isännöitsijä
050 577 7011
sanni.tawast@autiotalotisannointi.fi