Ota yhteyttä

Autiotalot Isännöinti
Palokunnankatu 26
13100 Hämeenlinna

Mirva Autio
Toimitusjohtaja, Isännöitsijä
ITS, ITS-TEK II, IAT
050 349 5097
mirva@autiotalotisannointi.fi
Marjatta Hoffren
Isännöitsijä ITS, ITS-TEK
050 411 9157
hoffren@marjatta.fi
Olli Kariniemi
Isännöitsijä IK
044 970 1285
asiakaspalvelu@isannointikettera.fi
Jarmo Sinkko
Isännöitsijä IAT
050-5777011
jarmo.sinkko@autiotalotisannointi.fi
Sari Andersson
Kiinteistösihteeri
03 612 0360
sari.andersson@autiotalotisannointi.fi
Iida Körkkö
Kirjanpitäjä / kiinteistösihteeri
050 598 8147
iida.korkko@autiotalotisannointi.fi
Petri Autio
Isännöitsijä / Liiketoiminnan kehitys
IAT, LKV, LVV, KiAT, YJEAT
040 456 0550
petri.autio@autiotalot.fi
Markku Oksanen
Isännöitsijä
KTM, IAT, LKV
0451477773
markku.oksanen@autiotalotisannointi.fi